Just sitting…..

Some people in the village are sitting and waiting for somebody or for something to happen. Others are just sitting…..

4 responses to “Just sitting…..

  1. These images are wonderful – how do you make them? I really like the variety of subjects – especially the people and places..

    • Thanks for the kind comments!
      I work in several programs plus plugins and sketch with a G-pen on a Genius tablet to get the effect I am looking for.
      Jan

  2. You seem to have a talent for your work…. 🙂 I love your subjects. Keep having fun with blogging. 🙂

    • Thanks, Doraz, for your kind comments!! I really appreciate it. I am still new to blogging, but I am having fun, thank you.
      I love your blog and can see that you really are enjoying it!
      Jan

Leave a Reply

