New WordPress theme, new work and some new stuff.

I decided to switch to a new theme: Vigilance. The old theme was a bit “dark” and sometimes the text was a bit difficult to read. I hope you like it!
Yesterday afternoon I got a new project ( 3D visualization ) to do and thank the Lord for that! So I will be busy with that for the next couple of days.
I am also planning to do sketches of some new stuff and will post about that shortly.

11 responses to “New WordPress theme, new work and some new stuff.

  1. I am not surprised that you are going to be busy. ๐Ÿ™‚ Take it slow. Take it with a smile. You do amazing work! ๐Ÿ™‚ I will stay tuned. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Thank you Doraz! I am smiling – always after looking at your posts. And thank you for your kind words – you are like a tonic! ๐Ÿ™‚
    How is your mom now? And enjoy your week ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Your new theme looks great, I like light themes more than dark ones. I love your sketches, beautiful work! Thanks also for your comment, I really appreciate it!
    Have a great week!
    Jรผrgen.

  4. I like the new look. It allows your wonderful work to stand out even more.

    • Thank you, Doraz for the kindness card and the kindness!
      I am honored to have you as a friend!
      Jan

      And happy birthday to your Mom – I am a bit late.

  5. I don’t really understand about digital art as i’m just a pen sketcher, but you have a most amazing blog, your images are outstanding, quite breathtaking.

Leave a Reply

