Over Time

A digital sketch of rocks carved out by the sea over thousands of years at Betty’s Bay, Western Cape, South Africa.
Here the other technique, that I mentioned in the previous post, was used.

When you click on this image and let it open, you will see the effect of cartoon like outlining.

4 responses to “Over Time

  1. I took a double take on this image. It is very impressive. I did enlarge it, and it looks like nothing I have ever seen before, 🙂 Great work. 🙂

  2. Just thought I’d come by Looks like the Canada spiral could be a hoax. ;+/ geesh. I guess in a way I’m a bit relieved.

    • Yes, I agree with you Starla – imagine things like that flashing over our heads!
      Thanks for letting me know……
      Now I can sleep with both eyes closed!!

Leave a Reply

