False Bay View

View from the parking area entrance to Boulders looking over False Bay ( Atlantic Ocean )

8 responses to “False Bay View

  1. How do you do this? Just amazing. I love this one also. I just want to sit there, with a book…and enjoy the day. 🙂 Thanks. Have a great week.

    • Thank you Doraz. I enjoy doing these sketches so much! I spent about 5 hours all on my own at Boulders Beach. It was wonderful. There are some more sketches to come.
      Jan

  2. I had an audible gasp when I saw this, a gasp in a good way! Nice, and thought provoking as well as beautiful.

  3. You make my day with a kind comment like that! Thank you Starla.

  4. I love the shapes and composition of this one! Beautiful!

  5. This is beautiful, I really like this composition as well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

