Kelp on Strand Beach

4 responses to “Kelp on Strand Beach

  1. Kelp has never looked as pretty as your sketch. 🙂 Lovely. 🙂

  2. I always thought kelp had interesting colors, but you really highlight them in this. Makes me want to work with color more than I do…
    I really enjoy your posts!

    • Well, go for it – try the color!
      At first I worked in sepia and my wife convinced me to work in color. Which I really enjoy.
      But your black and white sketches are so beautiful and maybe better for your novel – I think.
      And thanks!
      Jan

Leave a Reply

