Kelp on Strand Beach 2

8 responses to “Kelp on Strand Beach 2

  1. These are amazing. I would not have the patience and fear my eyes would go bonkers, trying! Simple kelp that you made beautiful.

  2. Hi Jan –

    Hope you’ve had a nice Memorial Day Weekend! Your drawings remind me how much detail there are in simple things…very creative!

    I’m leaving for Europe tomorrow for three weeks…I have some posts prepared to spit out…but won’t have much time to talk to anyone…so see you in a while!

    Sherry

  3. What an unusual shape. I was fascinated at first glance. L( Nice one. 🙂

  4. Your sketches are truly magnificent! To think that simple strands of kelp can look like that. Great job!

Leave a Reply

