Castle Far Far Away

14 responses to “Castle Far Far Away

  1. WOW…I want to go visit there. Do you know the history behind the castle? Do people do anything with it? Hope you have a great week sketching. πŸ™‚

    • It is a composite of a real castle from a picture and some mountains I created. So it exists, but this “castle” is very, very far away! I do not know anything about the real castle itself. I Think it is in Scotland – not sure. Sorry. And thanks for the visit and the WOW, Luisa. πŸ™‚

  2. I love this! Washed in bright sunlight and looking every bit the castle to head to for a cool glass of water and a chair in the shade. Cool one Jan!

  3. Wow, I like this one, it’s beautiful πŸ™‚

  4. I do like the watercolour effect of this one – lovely colours!

  5. Great result, the colors are indeed very beautiful, great job again (I’m a big fan of your portraits of people, they are amazing but this one I like too) .

  6. Are you alright Jan? I hope so. You haven’t posted recently but maybe you are busy with new projects. Take care and have a nice weekend.

    • I am alright. And thanks for asking! I am very busy with projects and for that I thank God. And how are you? I hope to be back blogging soon. All the best, JΓΌrgen and have a great week.

Leave a Reply

