Rescue Mission

16 responses to “Rescue Mission

  1. This is different! I love it! You transport me to another place with this one, Jan. I really like the contrast of the helicopter aganst the rock formations.

    • Thank you Leslie! I really love it when I get a comment like yours! It’s all created in 3D – no photography at all. Then sketched digitally. And I really enjoy this.

  2. You just blew me away. πŸ™‚ Come get me. lol πŸ™‚ Have a great week Jan. πŸ™‚

  3. Wonderful! I like your topic diversity Jan.

  4. Hi Jan –

    I also love this one because of the glaciers/ rocks! Hope you had a nice 4th!

    Sherry

  5. “Beautiful”!!! As always,you do such good work Jan!! πŸ˜€ Have a wonderful day.
    Love you πŸ˜€

  6. Wow, It’s so beautiful.
    I love it!

  7. http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/08/21/sunday-160-i-gaze-at-trees-in-breeze/

    two poets have celebrated their birthdays,
    pay them a visit if you wish…

    Happy Saturday!

Leave a Reply

